Presidents at War

Presidents at War

Feb. 17, 2019
Your rating: 0
1.3 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 17, 2019




Video trailer


Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy, Lyndon B. Johnson, Richard Nixon, Gerald Ford, Jimmy Carter, Ronald Reagan and George H.W. Bush. This is the story of how their war experiences change them, how they emerge from conflict as leaders and how the crucible of war shapes the decisions they make when they reach the White House.

Presidents at War
Original title Presidents at War
First air date Feb. 17, 2019
Last air date Feb. 18, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Bering Sea Gold
We Speak Dance
In Search Of
Waco: Madman or Messiah
Web of Lies
The Planets
Long Lost Family
Hamilton’s Pharmacopeia
Food Unwrapped
Victorian Bakers
Wyatt Cenac’s Problem Areas