Jan. 23, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 23, 2014



Greg Kinnear isKeegan Deane
Keegan Deane
Miranda Otto isMaddy Deane
Maddy Deane
John Ortiz isBen Leon
Ben Leon
Necar Zadegan isScarlet Leon
Scarlet Leon
Bojana Novaković isMelissa 'Mikki' Partridge
Melissa 'Mikki' Partridge
Tara Summers isLeanne Zander
Leanne Zander
David Harbour isDavid Potter
David Potter
Ian Colletti isFinn Deane
Finn Deane


Keegan Deane’s staggering lack of discretion and inability to self-censor land him the law cases that nobody else will touch. He always tries to do the right thing, but at the same time struggles to save himself from the many self-destructive elements that plague his own life, including women and gambling.

Original title Rake
First air date Jan. 23, 2014
Last air date Jun. 27, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Midnight, Texas
Frankie Drake Mysteries
Desperate Housewives
Agatha Raisin
Home from Home
Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
In Plain Sight
Weird Science
Come Home
Broad City