Sep. 19, 1992
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 19, 1992
2Season 2 Sep. 18, 1993
    3Season 3 Sep. 12, 1994
      4Season 4 Sep. 11, 1995
        5Season 5 Sep. 13, 1996



          Lorenzo Lamas isReno Raines
          Reno Raines
          Sandra Robinson isSandy Carruthers
          Sandy Carruthers
          Branscombe Richmond isBobby Sixkiller
          Bobby Sixkiller
          Stephen J. Cannell isMarshal Donald 'Dutch' Dixon
          Marshal Donald 'Dutch' Dixon


          Framed for murder, Detective Reno Raines becomes a fugitive bounty hunter who fights crime while trying to clear his name. His troubles began after he testified about police corruption, leading Lt. Donald Dixon to set him up.

          Original title Renegade
          First air date Sep. 19, 1992
          Last air date Apr. 04, 1997
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 110
          Duration 43m

          Similar titles

          Death Note
          Without a Trace
          American Gods
          The Good Cop
          Uncontrollably Fond
          The L Word
          Happy Valley
          Kevin (Probably) Saves the World
          Young Hercules
          Fullmetal Alchemist
          Code of a Killer