The A-Team

The A-Team

Jan. 23, 1983
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 23, 1983
2Season 2 Sep. 20, 1983
3Season 3 Sep. 18, 1984
4Season 4 Sep. 24, 1985
5Season 5 Sep. 26, 1986


Frank Lupo


George Peppard isJohn 'Hannibal' Smith
John 'Hannibal' Smith
Dirk Benedict isTempleton 'Faceman' Peck
Templeton 'Faceman' Peck
Mr. T isB.A. Baracus
B.A. Baracus
Dwight Schultz is'Howling Mad' Murdock
'Howling Mad' Murdock
Robert Vaughn isHunt Stockwell
Hunt Stockwell
Eddie Velez isFrankie
Frankie "Dishpan Man" Santana


The A-Team is an American action-adventure television series, running from 1983 to 1987, about a fictional group of ex United States Army Special Forces personnel who work as soldiers of fortune, while on the run from the Army after being branded as war criminals for a “crime they didn’t commit”. A feature film based on the series was released by 20th Century Fox on June 11, 2010. A comic book series, A-Team: Shotgun Wedding, began March 9, 2010.

The A-Team
Original title The A-Team
First air date Jan. 23, 1983
Last air date Mar. 08, 1987
Seasons 5
Episodes 98
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Rush Hour
Band of Brothers
Marvel’s Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H
The Ministry of Time
Quantum Leap
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated
Ben 10 Reboot
The Boss Baby: Back in Business
The Player